Veneers Every man dreams to have a perfect smile, but in the modern world it is a kind of measure of success and gives confidence in any situation.

However, nature is not always smooth and we got white teeth, moreover, with age, the enamel of the teeth may darken, and the surfaces of the teeth to appear defects.

What is Hollywood veneers

The solution to the problem of nonideal smiles are Hollywood veneers (Lumineers). Its name they received due to the fact that their use made the smiles of many actors and Actresses in Hollywood perfect. They represent a special, very thin plates of 0.5 mm thickness, which are mounted on front teeth with a special adhesive. This makes the smile aesthetic, while maintaining the natural appearance of teeth. Such veneers without grinding are installed without damaging the enamel. They are ideal for sensitive teeth and serve as an additional factor in their protection. Hollywood veneers price in Kiev are quite high, as are made directly in America. This is one of the most expensive services of aesthetic dentistry. However, contrary to what Hollywood veneers cost are high, their quality and the guarantee of use of 20 years quite justify it.

In our clinic, we are pleased to offer you to become the owner of the Hollywood smile, the price for Ukraine which we have one of the best.

Other types of veneers

A more budget option are porcelain veneers, which are made on the ground a dental technician using a dental impression. The thickness of such plates is about 1.5 mm, and in order to put the veneers of this type, you first need to grind the tooth surface. It is affordable, quick and widely employed method that allows to make the teeth perfect. Limitation for the use of this option is high sensitivity. These pads will last you at least 15 years, you will be required to comply with some simple rules.

It should be noted that the installation of micro-prosthetics of new generation do not want to grind the enamel.

On the question of whether to put the veneer in your case, is best answered by the dentist after a detailed inspection. However, installing veneers is not recommended if you have:

Veneers
  • malocclusion;
  • increased abrasion of tooth enamel;
  • the lack of "sixes", "sevens";
  • extreme hobby;
  • destruction of the inner part of the tooth;
  • the significant size of the seal on the inner surface.

Veneers crooked teeth can correct them and completely solve the problem if the severity of it is moderate. This method was successfully applied to minor crowding, moderate curvatures, the presence of tooth gaps.

What teeth to put veneers?

The retail install on one or a few crooked teeth according to the indications, also they are most often placed in the frontal region.

How to put veneers?

This procedure takes place in two stages. First you need to prepare the teeth for installation of lining, to produce hygienic cleaning, to grind part of the enamel, to prepare the molds. The second step is already direct veneers.

Виниры Каждый человек мечтает иметь безупречную улыбку, а в современном мире она является своего рода показателем успешности и придает уверенности в любых ситуациях.

Однако от природы не всегда нам достаются ровные и белоснежные зубы, кроме того, с возрастом эмаль зубов может темнеть, а на поверхностях зубов появляться дефекты.

Что такое голливудские виниры

Решением проблемы неидеальной улыбки являются голливудские виниры (люминиры). Свое название они получили благодаря тому, что их применение сделало улыбки многих актеров и актрис Голливуда безупречными. Представляют они собой особые, очень тонкие пластинки, толщиной 0,5 мм, которые крепятся на передние зубы с помощью специального клея. Это делает улыбку эстетичной, сохраняя при этом натуральный вид зубов. Такие виниры без обточки устанавливаются без повреждения эмали. Они идеальны для чувствительных зубов и служат дополнительным фактором их защиты. Голливудские виниры цену в Киеве имеют достаточно высокую, так как изготавливаются непосредственно в Америке. Это одна из самых дорогостоящих услуг эстетической стоматологии. Однако вопреки тому, что голливудские виниры стоимость имеют высокую, их качество и гарантия использования на 20 лет вполне ее оправдывают.

В нашей клинике мы рады предложить вам стать обладателем голливудской улыбки, цена по Украине на которую у нас одна из самых выгодных.

Другие виды виниров

Более бюджетным вариантом являются керамические виниры, которые изготавливаются на местах зубным техником по слепку. Толщина таких накладок составляет около 1,5 мм, а чтобы поставить виниры такого типа, необходимо предварительно обточить зубную поверхность. Это доступный, быстрый и широко востребованный метод, который позволяет сделать зубы идеальными. Ограничением для использования этого варианта является высокая чувствительность зубов. Такие накладки прослужат вам как минимум 15 лет, при этом вы должны будете соблюдать ряд простых правил.

Следует отметить, что для установки микропротезов нового поколения также не требуется стачивать эмаль.

На вопрос, стоит ли ставить винир в вашем конкретном случае, лучше всего ответит стоматолог после детального осмотра. Однако устанавливать виниры не рекомендуется, если у вас имеется:

Виниры
  • неправильный прикус;
  • повышенная стираемость зубной эмали;
  • отсутствие «шестерок», «семерок»;
  • экстремальное хобби;
  • деструкция внутренней части зуба;
  • значительного размера пломба на внутренней поверхности.

Виниры на кривые зубы способны скорректировать их и полностью решить проблему, если степень выраженности ее умеренная. Такой способ успешно применяется при незначительной скученности, умеренных искривлениях, наличии зубных промежутков.

На какие зубы ставят виниры?

Микропротезы устанавливают на один или на несколько кривых зубов по показаниям, также чаще всего их ставят во фронтальной области.

Как ставят виниры?

Данная процедура происходит в два этапа. На первом необходимо подготовить зубы к установке накладок, произвести гигиеническую чистку, обточить часть эмали, подготовить слепки. На втором этапе происходит уже непосредственная установка виниров.