Splinting of teeth Certainly, not everyone knows what is dental splinting, and when the doctor offers the procedure to the child, the parents lost. So what is this treatment? Often, as a consequence of various diseases, the child's teeth have become excessively mobile, which is not the norm. Splinting of teeth with periodontitis is one of the most effective methods of preserving them.


The whole point of this treatment is aimed to bond the teeth the splint keeps them and does not allow to fall. Probably the most effective effect which brings the result even in difficult and complicated situations is a cable-stayed splinting. On the rear surface is the strong thread of special materials and it is attached to the teeth. From an aesthetic point of view it looks as well – the bus is hidden in the groove along the perimeter of the teeth, and the top all covered with a seal, which is similar in color to the tooth enamel. Thus natural mobility of the teeth, inherent nature, does not suffer this method makes it possible to avoid dental problems in the future.


Reasons to use this procedure




  • violation of dentition due to injury or illness;
  • congenital abnormality in the arrangement of the teeth;
  • increased bleeding gums and complex disease of the oral cavity (periodontitis, parodontosis, etc.);
  • the peculiar structure of the gums (deep pockets);
  • too much fouling in the root zone;
  • exposed roots of the tooth.




The procedure of splinting is very responsible, the materials are selected individually.


Splinting of teeth with a broken jaw apply to the full recovery of the patient. This is a removable technique and, as a rule, materials are plastic and metal.


As practical experience shows dentists, to fully consolidate the effect there is nothing better than splinting of teeth after braces. In cases where tooth mobility is increased, to wear a splint have to constantly.


Splinting of teeth Splinting of mobile teeth, in addition to strength, is also the most aesthetic method and does not spoil a smile, because the tire is hidden behind the dental arch. Sometimes there are cases when it is difficult to find a better method.


Increasingly used method of teeth splinting Steklovolokno tape. The benefits of this type not only in aesthetics (the tape is very close in color to tooth enamel), and also in a low price.


Of course, when you need dental splinting, price of this procedure also has a value for most parents. Medical center "Doctor Zub" will pleasantly surprise not only quality of service and highly qualified children's specialists, but also for its low prices. Experienced dentists will provide advice on any matter connected with the health of teeth and, if appropriate, propose the most effective method of splinting in each case. Keep your children's teeth from an early age – please contact the medical center "Doctor Zub"! We are always happy to help!

Шинирование зубов Наверняка, далеко не все знают, что такое шинирование зубов, и когда врач предлагает эту процедуру ребёнку, родители теряются. Так что же представляет этот метод лечения? Зачастую, как следствие различных заболеваний, зубы ребёнка становятся избыточно подвижными, что не является нормой. Шинирование зубов при пародонтите является одним из самых действенных методов их сохранения.

Вся суть такого лечения направлена на скрепление зубов - шина их удерживает и не даёт возможности выпасть. Наверное, самым действенным эффектом, который приносит результат даже в сложных и запущенных случаях является вантовое шинирование. На заднюю поверхность накладывается прочная нить из специальных материалов и ею скрепляются зубы. С эстетической точки зрения всё выглядит максимально прилично – сама шина скрыта в бороздке по периметру зубов, а сверху всё покрывается пломбой, которая идеально сходна по цвету с зубной эмалью. При этом, естественная подвижность зубов, заложенная природой, не страдает и такой метод даёт возможность избежать проблем с зубами в будущем.

Причины воспользоваться данной процедурой

Показания:

  • нарушение зубного ряда вследствие травмы или заболевания;
  • врождённая аномалия в расположении зубов;
  • повышенная кровоточивость дёсен и сложные болезни полости рта (пародонтит, пародонтоз и пр.);
  • своеобразное строение дёсен (глубокие карманы);
  • слишком большое образование отложений в прикорневой зоне;
  • обнажаются корни зуба.

Особенности

Процедура шинирования очень ответственная, материалы для неё подбираются в индивидуальном порядке.

Шинирование зубов при переломе челюсти применяют до полного выздоровления пациента. Это съёмная методика и, как правило, материалами служат пластик и металл.

Как показывает практический опыт дантистов, для полного закрепления эффекта нет ничего лучше, чем шинирование зубов после брекетов. В случаях, когда подвижность зубов повышена, носить шину придётся постоянно.

Шинирование зубов Шинирование подвижных зубов, помимо прочности, также является наиболее эстетическим методом и совершенно не портит улыбку, т.к. шина скрыта за зубным рядом. Иногда бывают случаи, когда сложно найти метод лучше.

Всё чаще применяется метод шинирования зубов стекловолокновой лентой. Преимущества этого вида не только в идеальной эстетичности (лента очень приближена по цвету к эмали зуба), а также в невысокой цене.

Конечно же, когда необходимо шинирование зубов, цена этой процедуры так же имеет значение для большинства родителей. Медицинский центр «Доктор Зуб» приятно удивит не только качеством обслуживания и высокой квалификацией детских специалистов, но и своими низкими ценами. Опытные дантисты окажут консультативную помощь по любому вопросу, связанному со здоровьем молочных зубов и при необходимости предложат наиболее действенный метод шинирования в каждом конкретном случае. Берегите зубы ваших детей с самого раннего возраста – обращайтесь в медицинский центр «Доктор Зуб»! Мы всегда рады помочь!