Malocclusion Unfortunately, not all people are lucky to be born with perfect healthy teeth. Given the state of the environment, environment, modern food, teeth people is far from ideal, sometimes it is necessary to perform correction of malocclusion.

 

This is necessary so that people are no longer ashamed of their smile, not afraid to show his teeth, did not feel slighted. The most effective is a treating the problem at the first it is detected, that is malocclusion children. It is understood that this is not a purely cosmetic defect, he brings considerable discomfort to the person having such a problem.

 

The tooth having the incorrect place in its tooth row, starts faster wear out, to deteriorate, to stagger, to hurt. In such cases it is necessary to make correction of malocclusion. Depends on the patient's quality of life and the ability just to eat well without discomfort, unpleasant feelings. Sometimes this pain even just to take a bite of food becomes a problem.

 

Classification problems

 

Klassificeret malocclusion according to several criteria:

 

  • Congenital/acquired.
  • Simple/complex problems (often we are talking about complex disease with carious teeth, plaque, stones, destruction of enamel).
  • Those that require surgical correction of occlusion/bite correction braces.
  • Kids/adults problems that are difficult to treat.

 

Malocclusion If you have such problems, do not greatly upset the alignment of the teeth now is the know-how, there are many methods and ways. The main thing – it does not harm the gums, the teeth do not spoil, it does not violate their natural coordination. Correction of malocclusion the children there is a separate science, how to perform all manipulations without hurting the growth of the teeth, but at the same time, helping the jaw to form correctly.

 

In situations with children, the main problem, but the main advantage is that the body is growing, and that means everything moves, moves again and again. For the child is often applicable malocclusion Burr. This technique is very gentle, but no less effective. Its essence consists that the dentist, on a special solution makes the impression of the jaw of the child processes it, makes corrections where the teeth are wrong. Next, dental technicians perform plastic/ceramic tray, which already carries adjustments. Wearing the tray for a few hours in the day, the child with parental supervision, can independently make a correction of a deep bite.

 

Healthy teeth are necessary to all – both children and adults

 

If the problem incorrectly growing teeth is detected in childhood, but into adulthood, too, there is a great possibility that you can perform a bite correction. It needs to go to the dentist, orthodontist, he will carefully examine your issue. Then with the doctor you determine possible treatment options. With the right approach, it becomes possible to even complete correction of deep bite.

Исправление прикуса К сожалению, не всем людям повезло родиться с идеальными здоровыми зубами. Учитывая состояние экологии, окружающей среды, современной пищи, зубы людей далеки от идеала, иногда приходится выполнять исправление неправильного прикуса.

Это необходимо, чтобы человек перестал стесняться своей улыбки, не боялся показать зубы, не чувствовал себя ущемленным. Наиболее эффективным считается лечение проблемы при первом же ее обнаружении, то есть исправление прикуса детям. Стоит понимать, что это не чисто косметический дефект, он приносит немалый дискомфорт человеку, имеющему такую проблему.

Зуб, имеющий неправильное место в своем зубном ряде, начинает быстрее стираться, портиться, шататься, болеть. В таких случаях необходимо произвести исправление неправильного прикуса. От этого зависит качество жизни пациента, его возможность просто хорошо питаться, не испытывая дискомфорта, неприятных ощущений. Иногда возникает такая боль, что даже просто откусить кусочек еды становится проблемой.

Классификация проблем

Классифицируют неправильный прикус по нескольким критериям:

  • Врожденный/приобретенный.
  • Простой/со сложными проблемами (чаще всего речь идет о комплексе с кариозными заболеваниями зубов, налетом, камнями, разрушениями эмали).
  • Те, которые требуют хирургического исправления прикуса/исправления прикуса брекетами.
  • Детские/взрослые проблемы, трудно поддающиеся лечению.

Исправление прикуса Если у вас такие проблемы, не стоит сильно расстраиваться, выравнивание зубов сейчас не является ноу-хау, существует множество методик и способов. Главное – это не вредит деснам, зубы не портятся, не нарушается их природная координация. Для исправления прикуса детям вообще существует отдельная наука, как выполнить все манипуляции, не навредив росту зубов, но при этом, помогая челюсти правильно формироваться.

В ситуациях с детьми основной проблемой, но и главным плюсом является то, что организм растет, а значит – всё движется, перемещается еще не раз. Для ребенка часто применимо исправление прикуса капами. Методика эта очень щадящая, но не менее действенна. Суть ее состоит в том, что стоматолог, на специальном растворе делает слепок челюсти ребенка, обрабатывает его, делает исправления там, где зубы стоят неправильно. Далее зубные техники выполняют пластиковую/керамическую капу, которая уже несет в себе коррективы. Одевая капу на несколько часов в день, ребенок под присмотром родителей, самостоятельно может сделать исправление глубокого прикуса.

Здоровые зубки нужны всем – и детям, и взрослым

Если проблема неправильно растущих зубов обнаружена не в детстве, а в зрелые годы, то тоже есть большая возможность того, что можно выполнить исправление прикуса. Для этого нужно обратиться к стоматологу-ортодонту, он тщательно изучит вашу проблему. Далее с врачом вы определите возможные варианты лечения. При грамотном подходе становится возможным даже полное исправление глубокого прикуса.