It is not news that the pregnancy is the changing hormonal background anyway. As a consequence, changes the blood circulation in the skin and mucous membranes. As a result, very often there is inflammation of the gum tissue. As pregnancy leads to leaching of calcium from the woman's body.Toxicosis, vomiting, nausea, lack of appetite – all this affects the fact that calcium in sufficient quantities the body fails to receive. And when the unborn child begins to form the skeleton, then the lack of calcium in the blood of the mother, will be her own bone resorption. First and foremost it will affect the dentoalveolar apparatus. During pregnancy changes the work of the salivary glands, saliva is actually losing its protective properties and there is a risk of tooth decay. From the foregoing, it is easy to conclude – toothache during pregnancy is very common.

How to remove a toothache

It is not always possible immediately to go to the doctor and posed the question of how to get rid of a toothache at home? Initially, you need to clean your mouth, use dental floss, toothpicks and mouthwash. On the floor of the mouth should be put a cotton swab with anesthetic solution, which advises your physician. If the pain is too strong and thus remove it, you need to take an analgesic internally. Not more than two, and for pregnant women is recommended painkillers based on paracetamol.But it is uncontrolled to take any pills not pregnant, so analgesic can be used only in extreme cases.

If the expectant mother periodontitis (inflammation of the gums), it will help regular rinsing the mouth with solutions of salt and soda, furatsilina, or 3% solution of hydrogen peroxide. Any of these solutions will help disinfect, reduce inflammation and eliminate pain.

When posed the question of how to relieve a toothache many people recommend a hot compress. To do so is strictly prohibited! Very often severe toothache causes purulent periodontitis, and if the process of Groene originated in the region of one tooth under the influence of heat, it can spread to the surrounding tissues of the mouth, which is not safe for future mom and baby.

Despite the fact that there are many ways to relieve the pain at home is a temporary measure. It will not cure a teeth and will relieve you from the problem completely. Do not forget, and to get used to the pain pills and solutions. It will only hurt you and your baby. Only a specialized dental intervention and treatment of the causes of a toothache will help to get rid of all problems. Also should be attentive to the clinic, where you will be treated, because pregnant women need an individual approach and a tailored selection of drugs.

Medical center "Doctor Zub" absolutely knows the answer to the question how to relieve toothache and which treatment approach should be chosen for pregnant women.

Это не новость, что беременность – это изменение гормонального фона в любом случае. Как следствие изменяется кровообращение в кожных покровах и слизистых. В итоге очень часто возникает воспаление тканей десен. Так же беременность приводит к вымыванию кальция из организма женщины. Токсикозы, рвота, тошнота, отсутствие аппетита – все это влияет на то, что кальция в достаточном количестве в организм не поступает. А когда у будущего ребенка начинает формироваться скелет, то при недостатке кальция в крови матери, будет происходить рассасывание ее собственных костей. В первую очередь это скажется на зубочелюстном аппарате. При беременности изменяется работа слюнных желез, слюна фактически теряет свои защитные свойства и возникает риск возникновения кариеса. Из вышеизложенного несложно сделать вывод – зубная боль при беременности очень распространенное явление.

Как снять зубную боль

Не всегда есть возможность сразу же пойти к доктору и постает вопрос как избавиться от зубной боли в домашних условиях? Первоначально необходимо очистить полость рта, можно использовать зубную нить, зубочистки и ополаскиватель для рта. На дно полости рта необходимо поместить ватный тампон с обезболивающим раствором, который советует ваш лечащий врач. Если боль слишком сильная и таким образом снять ее не получается, то необходимо принять анальгетик внутренне. Не больше двух таблеток, и для беременных рекомендуют обезболивающие на основе парацетамола. Но бесконтрольно принимать любые таблетки беременным нельзя, поэтому анальгетик можно использовать лишь в крайних случаях.

Если у будущей мамы периодонтит (воспаление десен), то помогут постоянные полоскания полости рта растворами соли и соды, фурацилина или же 3% раствором перекиси водорода. Любой из этих растворов поможет обеззаразить, снять воспаление и избавиться от боли.

Когда постает вопрос чем снять зубную боль многие рекомендуют согревающие компрессы. Это делать категорически запрещается! Очень часто сильную зубную боль вызывает гнойный периодонтит, и если процесс гноения возник в области одного зуба, то под воздействием тепла он может распространиться на окружающие ткани полости рта, что небезопасно для будущей мамы и ребенка.

Несмотря на то, что есть много способов снять боль дома – это лишь временные меры. Это не вылечит зубы и не избавит вас от проблемы полностью. Не стоит забываться и привыкать снимать боль таблетками и растворами. Это лишь навредит вам и вашему малышу. Только специализированное стоматологическое вмешательство и лечение причин зубной боли помогут избавиться от всех проблем. Так же следует внимательно отнестись к клинике, где вы будете лечиться, ведь к беременным необходим индивидуальный подход и специализированный подбор медикаментов.

Медицинский центр «Доктор зуб» абсолютно точно знает ответ на вопрос как снять зубную боль и какой подход в лечении следует подобрать для беременной женщины.