How often do you visit your dentist for a check, and you hear about the need to go back with the purpose to put another seal? All of us are very busy, and what would not be a professional dental clinic, trip to the dentist is not the best pastime! Moreover, it is not cheap.  

Here are some tips that we share with you, in order that as little as possible to spend time at the dentist.

forget about soda

Carbonated drinks are a perfect combination of acid and sugar. Ideal if you are a bacterium that likes to cause tooth decay. Even sugar-free soft drinks are so acidic that they can destroy the teeth. If you regularly drink sodas probably have tooth decay is present, and you're constantly plombiruete teeth by a dentist. So forget the soda and the number of trips to the dentist will be reduced!

prevention of gum disease

Gum disease - is a complex disease that leads to tooth loss and as a consequence to the installation of dentures. So many reasons that cause gum disease (periodontitis). Among them, your diet, diabetes, level and frequency of tooth brushing, but the biggest cause is smoking. If you smoke, you are very likely to have gum disease, but may not even know it. Smoking is a major factor in gum disease, but it can also hide the symptoms of the disease because smoking tightens gums and hides bleeding. Smoking is also the main cause of cancers of the mouth, because stop smoking and protect not only your gums, but also the health of the whole organism.

use dental floss

People who use dental floss once a day have far fewer problems with the teeth. Using thread helps to get rid of bacteria / plaque that remain between the teeth where your toothbrush does not get. Cleaning between the teeth reduces the risk of tooth decay and gum disease.

treatand teeth fluorine

Did you know that modern toothpastes contain fluoride? Of course, they knew! Fluoride can help to heal the "tooth holes" that are just emerging. Tooth decay begins at an early stage with enamel, week passes, and soluble calcium. Fluoride helps to strengthen the enamel and prevent caries. At the first signs of destruction of enamel you need to brush your teeth twice a day with fluoride toothpaste, and you can use a fluoride mouthwash.

We hope you enjoyed our 4 simple rules for dental care, which will help keep you out of the dentist's chair. In fact, dental clinic Dr. Zubthemselves would like that you knew these tips. 

Forget about soda

Prevention of gum disease

Как часто вы посещаете стоматолога для проверки, и слышите о необходимости вернуться назад с целью поставить очередную пломбу?  Все мы очень занятые, и какой бы профессиональной не была бы стоматологическая клиника, поход к стоматологу не самое лучшее времяпровождение! Тем более это не дешево.  

Вот несколько советов которыми мы с вами делимся, для того что бы как можно меньше проводить время у стоматолога.

Забудьте о газировке

Газированные напитки это идеальное сочетание кислоты и сахара. Идеальное, если вы бактерия, которая любит вызывать кариес. Даже без сахара газированные напитки настолько кислые, что могут разрушать зубы. Если вы регулярно пьете сладкие газированные напитки, наверняка у вас присутствует кариес, и вы постоянно пломбируете зубы у стоматолога. Так забудьте о газировке и количество походов к стоматологу сократится!

Профилактика болезни десен

Воспаление десен — это комплексное заболевание которое приводи к потери зубов и как следствие к установке зубных протезов. Очень много причин, которые вызывают воспаление десен (пародонтит). Среди них ваш рацион, диабет, уровень и частота чистки зубов, но самой главной причиной является курение. Если вы курите вы очень вероятно имеете воспаление десен, но возможно даже не подозреваете об этом. Курение является основным фактором воспаления десен, но также оно может скрывать симптомы этой болезни, поскольку курение уплотняет десна и скрывает кровотечение. Курение также основная причина возникновения рака рта, потому бросайте курить и защитите не только ваши десна, но и здоровье всего организма.

Используйте зубную нить

Люди, которые используют зубную нить раз в день имеют намного меньше проблем с зубам. Использование нити помогает избавиться от бактерий/налета которые остаются между зубами, куда ваша зубная щетка не добирается. Чистка между зубами значительно снижает риск развития кариеса и заболеваний десен.

Лечите зубы фтором

Знали ли вы, что современные зубные пасты содержат фтор? Конечно, знали! Фтор может помочь залечить "зубные дырки", которые только появляются. Кариес на ранней стадии начинается с эмали, проходит неделя, и кальций растворяется. Фтор способствует укреплению эмали, и предотвращению развития кариеса. При появление первых признаком разрушения эмали нужно чистить зубы два раза в день фторсодержащей зубной пастой, а также вы можете использовать фторидную жидкость для полоскания рта.

Мы надеемся, что вам понравились наши 4 простых правила ухода за зубами, которые помогут уберечь вас от кресла стоматолога. На самом деле стоматологи клиники Доктор Зуб и сами хотел бы что бы вы знали эти советы.