Ceramic braces system – one of the most stealthy correction of irregularities of the dentition. This type of braces has vestibular type of attachment (to the outside of the tooth row), but the color of the ceramic structure can be matched to any shade of the tooth enamel, which makes this type of bracket system as negligible as possible, both for «external» braces, so they can be named aesthetic.

 

Structure and Strength 

The strength of ceramic bracket system gives way to metal – ceramic, though solid, but tends to crumble. Because ceramic braces with care, and they are more difficult to remove. Such shortcomings irrelevant, given the excellent aesthetic effect of such braces, plus to all these disadvantages are eliminated with time producers by introducing a variety of new technologies.

Ceramic braces are the property of high friction metal and ceramic arc groove, because of what may slightly delay the wear, are also possible small periodic breakdowns in the system that can be easily eliminated.

There are both ligature and no-ligature of ceramic brackets, are fastened to the last arc power by using special moving clamps that minimize friction.

Often the question arises, whether painted ceramic braces?  Just the answer is – no, but, like the teeth, they accumulate plaque, which is prone to staining. Very often change color ligature, especially after consuming such beverages as tea, coffee and other drinks and food coloring. The solution to these problems will be a regular hygiene, including professional cleaning. In addition, we must remember that litagureregularly change each time you visit the orthodontist did not give the problem worse.

The cost of ceramic braces

Install ceramic brackets in Kiev will be more expensive than metal, but cheaper than, the lingual (inner) braces. The cost of an average of about 5000 UAH.One jaw. They are excellent value for money, quality and aesthetics. This aesthetic function makes them so popular today.

Various ceramic braces are available in the arsenal of the clinic «Doctor Zub», which can be consulted free of charge, and choose the optimal system of braces.

Керамическая брекет система – одна из самых незаметных технологий коррекции неровностей зубного ряда. Такой вид брекетов имеет вестибулярный тип крепления (на внешней стороне зубного ряда), но цвет керамической конструкции можно подобрать под любой оттенок зубной эмали, что и делает данный вид брекет системы максимально незаметными, как для «внешних» брекетов, и потому их смело можно назвать эстетическими.


Структура и прочность 

Прочность керамической брекет системы уступает металлической – керамика хоть и твердый материал, но склонна крошиться. Потому керамические брекеты требуют осторожного обращения, и их сложнее снимать. Такие недостатки несущественные, учитывая превосходный эстетический эффект таких брекетов, плюс ко всему эти недостатки со временем устраняются производителями, с помощью внедрения различных новых технологий.

Керамические брекет системы имеют свойство повышенного трения металлической дуги и керамического паза, из-за чего может немного затянуться срок ношения, также возможны периодические мелкие поломки в системе, которые легко устраняются.

Существуют как литагурные так и безлитагурные системы керамических брекетов, последние крепятся к силовой дуге с помощью специальных скользящих фиксаторов, что минимизируют трение.

Часто возникает вопрос, окрашиваются ли керамические брекеты?  Справедливым ответом будет – нет, но, как и на зубах, на них скапливается налет, который склонен к окрашиванию. Очень часто меняют цвет литагуры, особенно после употребления таких напитков как чай, кофе, и других красящих напитков и продуктов. Решением этих проблем будет регулярная гигиена, в том числе и профессиональные чистки. К тому же нужно помнить, что литагуры регулярно меняются при каждом посещении ортодонта, что не даст проблеме усугубится.

Стоимость керамических брекетов

Установить керамические брекеты в Киеве будет дороже, чем металлические, но дешевле, чем, лингвальные (внутренние) брекеты. Стоимость системы составляет в среднем около 5000 грн. на одну челюсть. Они имеют превосходное соотношение цены, уровня качества и эстетики. Именно эстетическая функция делает их такими популярными сегодня.

Различные керамические брекеты имеются в арсенале клиники «Доктор Зуб», где можно проконсультироваться бесплатно, и выбрать для себя оптимальную систему брекетов.