Dental disease is very diverse and often very painful. But one of the most common - a perforation tooth. The disease can be caused by various factors, which can be divided into two groups: internal and external. Therefore, issues such as perforation of the tooth and causes damage to require careful consideration. 

Perforation TOOTH - WHAT IS IT AND HOW TO OCCUR? 

Tooth Perforation - a complication of a hole in a tooth cavity, a dental treatment induced, trauma (mechanical action) or the presence of caries. Depending on the dental cavity, wherein there is a perforation, the perforations are divided into several types: 

  • perforation of the wall of the tooth (often due to careless exposure to the doctor);
  • perforation of the tooth roots (because there is a strong branching and curvature of the tooth roots);
  • tooth bottom perforation cavity (occurs due to deformation of the tooth axis, and the excessive expansion of the cavity during treatment).

Sometimes perforations are formed as a result of the injury, coupled with strong mechanical action on the dental tissue. In such cases it is about cracks in the tooth structure. But more often there are cases of dental perforation when a hole is formed as a result of the work of a dentist. Such perforation in dental tissue structure may occur during treatment branched root canals. This is the most common reason. However, there are times when the doctor calls the appearance of perforations inaccuracy due to his lack of experience or use their low-quality tools. Keep in mind that the impact of illiterate dental tool on the tooth tissue can greatly harm him. 

The internal reason for the formation of perforations - the presence of caries. Caries formation, developing, destroying the internal structure of the tooth, affecting the pulp and causing the development of pulpitis. Gradually there is periodontal disease, so a complication of tooth decay can lead not only to the appearance of the perforations, and even tooth loss. Caries - a disease that must be treated in the early stages of development. 

Root canal treatment is the most common cause of perforation 

One of the most common causes of perforations - root canal treatment: their curves very difficult to conduct the treatment of the inner cavity of the tooth. Therefore, endodontic treatment, and the treatment of pulpitis it is imperative to make X-ray pictures of the patient's tooth and carefully study the location of the pulp division of roots and their curves. Root canal perforation can be classified according to their location: 

  • apical (top of the tooth root);
  • medium;
  • coronary.

Perforating tooth roots should be treated quickly to protect from periodontal destruction. The correct treatment of root canals competent dentist tooth perforation present prevention. 

Perforated teeth Treatment should be started immediately after the discovery, since this fact greatly affects the success of the treatment. You must also constantly monitor the sealed channel, regularly making the X-ray images.

Зубные болезни очень разнообразны и, часто, весьма болезненны. Но одна из самых распространенных – это перфорация зуба. Данное заболевание может быть вызвано различными факторами, которые условно можно поделить на две группы: внутренние и внешние. Поэтому такие вопросы, как перфорация зуба и причины повреждения требуют внимательного рассмотрения.

Перфорация зуба – что это и как возникает?

Перфорация зуба – это осложнение в виде отверстия в полости зуба, вызванное стоматологическим лечением, травмами (механическим воздействием) или наличием кариеса. В зависимости от области зубной полости, где возникает прободение, перфорации подразделяются на несколько видов:

  • перфорация стенок зуба (часто возникает по причине неаккуратного воздействия врача);
  • перфорация зубных корней (появляется по причине сильной разветвленности и искривления корней зуба);
  • перфорация дна полости зуба (возникает из-за деформации оси зуба и при чрезмерном расширении полости во время лечения).

Иногда перфорации образовываются в результате полученной травмы, связанной с сильным механическим воздействием на зубные ткани. В таких случаях речь идет о трещинах в структуре зуба. Но намного чаще встречаются случаи стоматологической перфорации, когда отверстие образуется вследствие работы врача-стоматолога. Подобные прободения в структуре зубных тканей могут возникать во время лечения разветвлённых корневых каналов. Эта причина встречается наиболее часто. Однако бывают случаи, когда появление перфораций вызывает неаккуратность врача, из-за отсутствия у него опыта или использования им некачественных инструментов. Следует помнить, что неграмотное воздействие стоматологическим инструментом на ткани зуба может очень сильно ему навредить. 

Внутренняя причина образования перфораций – наличие кариеса. Кариозные образования, развиваясь, разрушают внутреннюю структуру зуба, поражая пульпу и вызывая развитие пульпита. Постепенно возникает пародонтит, поэтому осложнение кариеса может привести не только к появлению перфораций, но даже к потере зуба. Кариес – заболевание, которое необходимо лечить на ранних стадиях развития.

Лечение корневых каналов, как самая распространенная причина возникновения перфораций

Одна из самых распространенных причин появления перфораций – лечение корневых каналов: их изгибы очень сильно затрудняют проведение лечения внутренней полости зуба. Поэтому при эндодонтическом лечении и лечении пульпита необходимо обязательно делать рентгенологические снимки больного зуба и внимательно изучать расположение пульпы, разделение корней и их изгибы. Перфорации зубного канала можно классифицировать, в зависимости от их локализации:

 

  • апикальные (в верхней части зубного корня);
  • средние;
  • коронарные.

Перфорацию зубных корней необходимо лечить очень быстро, чтобы обезопасить периодонт от разрушения. В правильном лечении корневых каналов грамотным врачом-стоматологом присутствует профилактика перфорации зуба.

Лечение перфорированного зуба нужно начинать сразу после обнаружения, так как этот факт очень сильно влияет на успешность данного лечения. Также необходимо постоянно контролировать запечатанный канал, регулярно делая рентген-снимки.