Straight teeth - this is another indicator of human health, as well as the lush hair and clear skin. In addition, this is another reason to smile.

The alignment of the teeth - a procedure which allows to correct inaccuracies nature, fill your natural beauty, and even think about pushing your own posture. Quite often, the cause of crooked teeth and the need to fix the bite is poor posture and myofunctional habits. The latter include the unconscious influence on the structure of the teeth of young - child during adulthood, or are breast-feeding, sucking fingers, and thus puts pressure on the jaw. From there the view dentists that pulling teeth in children - need to be caused by a simple bad habit.

Children's Orthodontist in his work uses a variety of modern techniques that allow for a long time (if ever) do straight teeth: teeth alignment plate or the use of braces, which will be compiled on a 3D model of your child's jaw.


Orthodontist Clinic near

Modern orthodontics uses a variety of techniques and dental treatment methods, their alignment, depending on the complexity of the situation, age limits, and sometimes - the client desires.

So, before you make an appointment with the orthodontist, consult with a physician and dentist, if possible, eliminate other damage to the teeth. Then it is already possible to identify the price, time, appointment procedures and to talk about their worries regarding the bite. For example, patients are not treated in time to see a doctor, because we are confident that the procedure will be very noticeable on the face, and even would interfere with everyday affairs. Do not worry, orthodontic consultation to dot the "i" and all smiles over the "th".

Dentist - Your new neighbor

On metallic smile always pay attention. You seem to shine, hard and confident correcting your bite. This is the main difference between these braces from plastic, ceramic or lingual.

The last three have a distinct aesthetic advantage. Transparent Ceramic braces are very popular among patients of Kiev. But still the most effective and time-tested - a classic braces.

Ровные зубы – это еще один показатель здоровья человека, также как и пышные волосы и чистая кожа. Кроме того, это еще один повод чаще улыбаться.

Выравнивание зубов – процедура позволяющая исправить неточности природы, восполнив Вашу естественную красоту, и даже подталкивает задуматься о собственной осанке. Ведь зачастую, причиной кривых зубов и необходимости исправления прикуса является плохая осанка, а также миофункциональные привычки. К последним относится несознательное влияние на строение молодых зубов - ребенок, в период взросления или грудного вскармливания, посасывает пальцы, и тем самым давит на челюсть. Отсюда появляется мнение стоматологов, что вырывание зубов у детей – необходимость, вызвана простой вредной привычкой.

Детский ортодонт в своей работе использует множество современных методик, которые позволяют надолго (а то и навсегда) сделать зубы ровными: выравнивание зубов пластинкой или использование брекетов, которые будут составлены по 3D модели челюсти Вашего ребенка.

Клиника ортодонта рядом

Современная ортодонтия использует множество техник и методик лечения зубов, их выравнивание в зависимости от сложности ситуации, возрастных рамок, иногда - желания клиента.

Поэтому, прежде чем записаться на прием к врачу ортодонту, проконсультируйтесь с терапевтом стоматологом и, по возможности, устраните другие повреждения на зубах. Потом уже можно обозначить цену, время, назначенную процедуру и рассказать о своих тревогах относительно прикуса. Например, пациенты не обращаются вовремя к врачу, потому что уверены, что процедура будет сильно заметна на лице, и даже будет мешать будничным делам. Не стоит волноваться, консультация ортодонта расставит все точки над "и" и все улыбки над "й".

Стоматолог - Ваш новый сосед

На металлическую улыбку всегда обращают внимание. Вы как будто сияете, крепко и уверено исправляя свой прикус. В этом главное отличие подобных брекетов от пластмассовых, керамических или лингвальных.

Три последних имеют явное эстетическое преимущество. Прозрачные керамические брекеты-системы пользуются большой популярностью среди пациентов Киева. Но все-таки наиболее эффективные и проверенные временем – это классические брекет-системы.