It's no secret that the cost and quality of dental services in different regions of the country, and especially in different countries varies greatly. Obviously, the more economically developed countries, almost any kind of service is much more expensive than in Ukraine, which is due primarily to the presence of effective demand. Very often, the difference in the prices of dental services of thousands of dollars. It is a complex chelator treatment, prosthetics, implantation, and other services related to the innovative medical technologies, including lasers.

Despite the huge difference in cost for dental services in Europe and Ukraine, the level of quality in some clinics is not inferior to the West. This is due to the globalization of the industry, allowing private domestic institutions to have access to modern equipment and materials that are used in the world of dental practice; participate in international seminars, conferences and exchange experience with foreign colleagues. Also as a consequence of the rapid development of private dental clinics in Ukraine, the level of services has become crucial competitive differentiator, because that is its constant progress. This ensures the highest level of services that may be able to satisfy the needs of any foreign patient.  

All these factors have created ideal conditions for dental tourism in the city of Kiev. The main purpose of tourists - it saves money and receive at least the same level of medical care, which exists in their hometowns. The difference in cost is much covers the costs of travel and accommodation expenses and other costs, and generates real savings, which can be estimated even without making complex calculations.

However, not all clinics have a sufficient level of skill, experience and knowledge of doctors, as well as the level of equipment and materials.

Warranty for all patients, including foreign ones, for sure could provide stomatolologiya in Kiev - Dr. Zub as a great experience and the best modern world technology enables to provide a consistently high level of services performed at the clinic.

stomatolologiya in Kiev

Ни для кого не секрет что стоимость и качество стоматологических услуг в разных регионах страны, а тем более в разных странах очень сильно колеблется. Очевидно, что в более экономически развитых странах практически любой вид услуги значительно дороже чем в Украине, что связано в первую очередь с наличием платёжеспособного спроса. Очень часто разница в ценах на стоматологические услуги составляет тысячи долларов. Речь идет о сложном комплексоном лечение, протезировании, имплантации, и другим услугам связанных с инновационными медицинскими технологиями, в том числе и лазерными.

Не смотря на колоссальную разницу в стоимости на стоматологические услуг в Европе и Украине, уровень качества в некоторых клиниках не уступает западному. Это объясняется глобализацией отрасли, что позволяет частным отечественным учреждениям иметь доступ к современному оборудованию и материалам, которые используются в мировой стоматологической практике; участвовать в международных семинарах, конференциях и обмениваться опытом с западными коллегами. Также в следствии бурного развития частных стоматологических клиник в Украине, уровень услуг стал решающим конкурентным отличием, из-за которого происходит его постоянный прогресс.  Это обеспечивает высочайший уровень услуг, которые вполне смогут удовлетворить запросы любого иностранного пациента.  

Все эти факторы создали идеальные условия для стоматологического туризма в городе Киеве. Основная цель туристов - это экономия средств, и получение как минимум такого же уровня медицинского обслуживания, какой существует в их родных городах. Разница в стоимости значительно перекрывает затраты на проезд и проживание и прочие расходы, и формирует реальную экономию, которую можно оценить даже не проводя сложных расчетов.

Тем не менее, отнюдь не все клиники имеют достаточный уровень квалификации, опыта и знаний врачей, а также уровень оборудования и материалов.

Гарантию для всех пациентов, в том числе и иностранных, с уверенностью может предоставить стоматолология в Киеве - Доктор Зуб, так как огромная практика и самые современные мировые технологии позволяют предоставлять стабильно высокий уровень всех выполняемых в клинике услуг.